Frequently Asked Questions

Kundli or birth chart is the snapshot of positions of different planets during your birth. Each planet fall in one zodiac among 12 zodiacs which are based on 360 degree cycle by placing earth at center.

Our preferred way of payment is paypal or stripe.

We will send you the report within 2-3 business days.

It is automatically generated by advanced algorithm which calculates what happens when a planet falls in a certain house.

The report will be 55 pages long.

Sade Sati period is the 7.5-year period when Saturn transits and crosses over the three zodiac signs. The beginning of Sade Sati is marked by having financial troubles in those who have bad karma.

tithi is a time-duration between the consecutive epochs that correspond to when the longitudinal-angle between sun and moon is an integer multiple of 12°

Shani refers to the divine personification of the planet Saturn in Hinduism

You can contact through the “Contact Us” page above. Or you can use other contact methods mentioned.

You will need the Date of birth, Exact time of birth and place of birth.

The Sanskrit term “dasha” in Hindu astrology is used to indicate planetary periods. The planetary periods indicate when the good or bad effects are produced according to their placement by sign (Rasi), house (Bhava), combinations (Yogas or Raja Yogas) or aspects (Drishti)

Lagna is the first house of your birth chart. It determines your whole body and your outer personality.

A nakshatra is one of 27 (sometimes also 28) sectors along the ecliptic. Their names are related to a prominent star or asterisms in or near the respective sectors.

When Saturn transits through the 4th House from this person’s Moon Sign, the Small Panoti period starts and lasts for a two and a half years. When it transits from the 8th House from a person’s Moon Sign, the phase is again called as a Panoti period. Again, this period lasts for a two and a half years.

Bhāva (Sanskrit: bhāva, ‘state, condition’) is a term in Jyotisha denoting a fixed zodiacal division of the sky from the perspective of an observer. It corresponds to the concept of “house” in Western astrology. A natal chart is called bhāvachakra (Sanskrit: chakra, ‘wheel’.)

Rahu is the North, and Ketu is the south node of the Moon. They are always directly opposite each other, that is 180 degrees apart. They form the karmic axis in a Vedic astrology chart that indicate the types of karmas coming into this life to be experienced for each person.

Ask a question, we'll answer

Get your Life Report.